Huracan FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 03/15/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Huracan FC
0 - 0
Central Florida Mix
Oldsmar Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sun 03/22/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Huracan FC
0 - 0
Celta Gunners
Oldsmar Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 03/28/2020
TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
GOSA
0 - 0
Huracan FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sun 04/05/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Deportivo Lake Mary U23
v
Huracan FC
Sylvan Lake Park Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 04/11/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Huracan FC
v
Sportsparadize Soccer Academy
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sun 04/19/2020
1:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Florida Tropics 2
v
Huracan FC
North East Regional Park Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sun 04/26/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Huracan FC
v
Winter Haven United FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sun 05/03/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Macca Ballers FC
v
Huracan FC
Central Winds Park Field A Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 05/09/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Huracan FC
v
Celta Orlando
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 05/16/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Huracan FC
v
Sporting Orlando
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 05/23/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Diaspora United CC
v
Huracan FC
Tohopekaliga High School Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 05/30/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Inter Orlando 2
v
Huracan FC
Boone High School Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 06/06/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Huracan FC
v
Royal Palms Soccer Club
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II